Glowing Objects

Many of my friends know of my obsession with glowing gadgets. My computer can glow as well as my keyboard and my mouse throws off a bit of light itself. I’m not sure why I think all this stuff is so neat, but I do 🙂 . Specifically around Christmas time I get to have all my glowing gadgets out. I don’t have anything too crazy. Simply a few USB light up toys that are pretty neat. My external hard drive also has lights in it but they are not working so well and I don’t really use them. Anyway there isn’t much else to say so here are some pictures:

This is my main computer setup

This is my main computer setup

A Cool USB Christmas Tree

A Cool USB Christmas Tree

Sorry some of the pictures or blurry. I had to rest the camera on a chair but I still had to hold it to the get the right angle. Needless to say… my hands are not that steady so the picture blurs 😦 .

Leave a Reply

